BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Composition of Business Development Committee

1.	Shri Balram Nandwani, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Motilal Meena, Independent Director	Member
3.	Shri Saloma Yomdo, Director (E&D)	Member
4.	Shri Abhijit Majumder, Director (Finance)	Member
5.	Shri Trailukya Borgohain, Director (Operations)	Member