NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Composition of Nomination & Remuneration Committee

1.	Shri Raju Revanakar, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Shri Rohit Mathur, Govt. Nominee Director	Member
3.	Shri Motilal Meena, Independent Director	Member
4.	Shri Saloma Yomdo, Director (E&D)	Invitee
5.	Shri Abhijit Majumder, Director (Finance)	Invitee
6.	Shri Trailukya Borgohain, Director (Operations)	Invitee
7.	Dr. Ankur Baruah, Director (Human Resources)	Invitee