OIL INDIA LIMITED NOIDA

CMD/OIL/PER/31(A)-192

February 27, 2018

DY GENERAL MANAGER (IT), CORPORATE OFFICE NOIDA

SUB: AUTHORITIES SPECIFIED UNDER RTI ACT POSTED ON OIL WEBSITE

The Competent Authority has approved the list of Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs)/ Central Assistant Public Information Officers (CAPIOs) and Appellate Authorities (AAs) of various spheres of Oil India Limited and we would request you to upload the revised list on Oil website.

2.0 The list of revised authorities of respective spheres is enclosed herewith.

(VISHWA VARDHAN BHATI) SENIOR PERSONNEL OFFICER For DIRECTOR (HR & BD)

Encl: As above

Copy:

RCE

All Spheres

Dr Rahul Dasgupta, ED(CA)

Shri Prasanta Borkakoty, CGM(Admin) Dr(Ms) Kumudani Sharma, CM(Legal)

NAMES, DESIGNATION AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS

The following is the list of Public Information Officers and the Appellate Authorities for Oil India limited under the Act.

Sl No.	Name, designation and address of the Central Public Information Officer	Name, designation and address of Central Assistant Public Information Officer	Jurisdiction	Name, designation and address of Appellate Authority
FIE	LD HEADQUARTERS	S, DULIAJAN		
1	Shri BN Sarma CGM(FHQ Affairs) Oil India Limited Registered Office Duliajan District: Dibrugarh Assam - 786602	Shri SK Deka GM I/C (Legal) Oil India Limited Registered Office Duliajan District: Dibrugarh Assam - 786602	Field Headquarters Duliajan and operational areas in Assam & Arunachal Pradesh	Shri B P Sarma Resident Chief Executive, Oil India Limited Registered Office, Duliajan, District: Dibrugarh Assam - 786602
COI	RPORATE OFFICE, N	IOIDA		
2	Shri Prasanta Borkakoty CGM(Admin) Oil India Limited Plot No. 19, Sec16A, Noida UP - 201301	Dr Kumudani Sharma-CM (Legal) Oil India Limited Plot No. 19, Sector-16A. Noida UP – 201301	Corporate Office, Noida	Dr Rahul Dasgupta Executive Director (CA) Oil India Limited Plot No. 19, Sector-16A, Noida UP – 201301
KOL	KATA BRANCH OFF	ICE, KOLKATA		
3	Shri Jayanta Das DGM (F&A) Oil India Limited 4 India Exchange Place, Kolkata W.B - 700001	Shri Sushanta Kumar Bora -DGM (Admin) Oil India Limited 4 India Exchange Place, Kolkata W.B - 700001	Kolkata Branch Office	Shri Angshuman Roy Choudhury GM(Material) Oil India Limited 4 India Exchange Place Kolkata, W.B – 700001
RAJ	ASTHAN PROJECT,	JODHPUR		
4	Shri Madhurjya Barua-DGM (A&ER) Oil India Limited 2A District Shopping Centre Saraswati Nagar, Basni, Jodhpur Rajasthan - 342005	Shri Ajay Kumar Meena Manager (Admin) Oil India Limited 2A District Shopping Centre Saraswati Nagar, Basni, Jodhpur Rajasthan - 342005	Jodhpur & Jaisalmer and operational areas in the State of Rajasthan	Shri S C Mishra Executive Director (RP) Oil India Limited 2A District Shopping Centre Saraswati Nagar, Basni Jodhpur, Rajasthan— 342005
BAY	EXPLORATION PRO	JECT, BHUBANESWA	R	
5	Shri K Sreenu Chief Manager (F&A) Oil India Limited IDCO Towers, Janpath Bhubaneswar Odisha - 751022	Shri AK Mohanty Manager(Admin) Oil India Limited IDCO Towers, Janpath Bhubaneswar Odisha - 751 022	Bhubaneswar & Operational areas in the State of Odisha	Shri Swadesh Dey Executive Director (KGB&BEP) Oil India Limited IDCO Towers, Janpath Bhubaneswar Odisha - 751 022

KRI	SHNA GODAVARI BA	SIN, KAKINADA		
6	Shri K C Behera DGM (Chemical) Oil India Limited Door No. 11-4-7 Nokalamma Temple Street, Ramaraopet Kakinada AP- 533 004	Shri BS Rao Manager (Admin) Oil India Limited Door No. 11-4-7 Nokalamma Temple Street, Ramaraopet Kakinada, AP- 533 004	Onshore Block of East Godavari dist. of Andhra Pradesh & Yanam dist. of Puducherry (UT).	Shri Swadesh Dey Executive Director (KGB&BEP) Oil India Limited Door No. 11-4-7 Nokalamma Temple Street, Ramaraopet Kakinada, AP- 533 004
PIPI	ELINE HEADQUARTE	RS, GUWAHATI	20	
7	Shri Arunjyoti Baruah DGM (Admin) Oil India Limited P.O. Udayan Vihar Guwahati Assam - 781171	Ms Sanjana Chaliha Sr. Manager(Admin) Oil India Limited P.O. Udayan Vihar Guwahati Assam - 781171	Guwahati Pipeline Headquarters and all pipeline operation areas under the Pipeline Division	Shri B K Mishra CGM (PLS) Oil India Limited P.O. Udayan Vihar Guwahati Assam - 781171