NAMES, DESIGNATION AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF CENTRAL PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICERS

The following is the list of Public Information Officers and the Appellate Authorities for Oil India limited under the RTI Act, 2005:

| S1 No. | Name, designation and address of the Central Public Information Officer | Name, designation and address of Central Assistant Public Information Officer | Jurisdiction | Name, designation and address of Appellate Authority | | | | |
|--------------------------------|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|--|
| FIELD HEADQUARTERS, DULIAJAN | | | | | | | | |
| 1 | Shri Polash Gogoi Chief Information Officer polashgogoi@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Registered Office, Duliajan Dibrugarh, Assam - 786602 | Shri Ranjit Das Senior Manager (Legal) ranjit_das@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Registered Office, Duliajan Dibrugarh, Assam - 786602 | Field Headquarters Duliajan and operational areas in Assam & Arunachal Pradesh | Shri Anfor Ali Haque Resident Chief Executive anforhaque@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Registered Office, Duliajan Dibrugarh, Assam - 786602 | | | | |
| CORPORATE OFFICE, NOIDA | | | | | | | | |
| 2 | Shri Rupjyoti Phukan CGM (A&C) rupjyotiphukan@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Plot No. 19, Sector-16A Noida, UP - 201301 | Dr Kumudani Sharma DGM (Legal) kumudani sharma@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Plot No. 19, Sector-16A Noida, UP - 201301 | Corporate Office, Noida and E&D Directorate, Delhi | Dr. Ankur Baruah ED (HR) ankurbaruah@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Plot No. 19, Sector-16A Noida, UP - 201301 | | | | |
| KOLKATA BRANCH OFFICE, KOLKATA | | | | | | | | |
| 3 | Shri Dipak Chakravorty GM (F&A) dipakchakravorty@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 4 India Exchange Place Kolkata, W.B - 700001 | Shri Tridib Duvarah DGM (Admin) <u>tridibduvarah@oilindia.in</u> Oil India Limited 4 India Exchange Place Kolkata, W.B - 700001 | Kolkata Branch Office | Shri Arindam Barua CGM (KO) arindamb@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 4 India Exchange Place Kolkata, W.B - 700001 | | | | |
| RAJASTHAN PROJECT, JODHPUR | | | | | | | | |
| 4 | Shri Rituparna Sarma DGM (HR&A) rituparna@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 2A District Shopping Centre Saraswati Nagar, Basni Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342005 | Shri Sandeep Kumar Goyal Chief Manager (HR&A) sandeepkgoyal@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 2A District Shopping Centre Saraswati Nagar, Basni Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342005 | Jodhpur & Jaisalmer and operational areas in the State of Rajasthan | Shri Agadh Medhi ED (RF) agadhmedhi@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 2A District Shopping Centre Saraswati Nagar, Basni Jodhpur, Rajasthan - 342005 | | | | |

| S1 No. | Name, designation and address of the Central Public Information Officer | Name, designation and address of Central Assistant Public Information Officer | Jurisdiction | Name, designation and address of Appellate Authority | | | | |
|-------------------------------------|--|--|---|--|--|--|--|--|
| MAHANADI BASIN PROJECT, BHUBANESWAR | | | | | | | | |
| 5 | Shri Arindam Bardoloi DGM (Admin, Coord. & PR) <u>arindambardoloi@oilindia.in</u> Oil India Limited IDCO Towers, Janpath Bhubaneswar, Odisha - 751022 | Shri Swarup Majumder Senior Manager (Materials) swarup majumder@oilindia.in Oil India Limited IDCO Towers, Janpath Bhubaneswar, Odisha - 751022 | Bhubaneswar & Operational areas in the State of Odisha | Shri Anjan Jyoti Phukan ED (KGB & MBP) anjanphukan@oilindia.in Oil India Limited IDCO Towers, Janpath Bhubaneswar, Odisha - 751022 | | | | |
| KRISHNA GODAVARI BASIN, KAKINADA | | | | | | | | |
| 6 | Shri K C Behera DGM (Chemical) kcbehera@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Door No. 11-4-7 Nookalamma Temple Street Ramaraopet, Kakinada Andhra Pradesh - 533004 ELINE HEADQUARTERS, GUWAH Shri Madhurjya Baruah CGM (HR&A) madhurjya@oilindia.in Oil India Limited P.O. Udayan Vihar Guwahati, Assam - 781171 | Shri BS Rao Sr. Manager (Admin) bayyas_rao@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Door No. 11-4-7 Nookalamma Temple Street Ramaraopet, Kakinada Andhra Pradesh - 533004 | Onshore Block of East Godavari dist. of Andhra Pradesh & Yanam district of Puducherry (UT) Guwahati Pipeline Headquarters, all pipeline operation areas under the Pipeline Division and Corporate Office, Guwahati | Shri Anjan Jyoti Phukan ED (KGB & MBP) anjanphukan@oilindia.in Oil India Limited Door No. 11-4-7 Nookalamma Temple Street Ramaraopet, Kakinada Andhra Pradesh - 533004 Shri Jayanta Hazarika CGM (PLS) jhazarika@oilindia.in Oil India Limited P.O. Udayan Vihar Guwahati, Assam - 781171 | | | | |
| CEI | CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE FOR ENERGY STUDIES | | | | | | | |
| 8 | Shri Rajib Sarmah DGM (Chemical) rajibsarmah@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 122A, GS Road, Christian Basti Guwahati, Assam - 781005 | Ms. Sanjana Chaliha Chief Manager (Admin) sanjana_chaliha@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 122A, GS Road, Christian Basti Guwahati, Assam - 781005 | Centre of Excellence for Energy Studies Office, Guwahati | Shri Tshering Lama GM (Reservoir)-HoD (CoEES) tlama@oilindia.in Oil India Limited 122A, GS Road, Christian Basti Guwahati, Assam - 781005 | | | | |