

प्लॉट. न. 19, सैक्टर 16-ए, नोएडा-201 301 उत्तर प्रदेश

Plot No.: 19, Sector 16-A, Noida-201 301, Uttar Pradesh

दूरभाष / Telephone : 0120-2419000 फैक्स / Fax : 0120-2488310

CIN : L11101AS1959GOI001148 ई-मेल / E-mail : oilindia@oilindia.in, वेबसाईट / Website : www.oil-india.com

Ref No. OIL/SEC/32-33/NSE-BSE

Dated: July 23, 2019

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/1, G Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400 051. Scrip Code: OIL BSE Limited
Department of Corporate Service,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street,
Mumbai- 400 001.
Scrip Code: 533106

Sub: Notice of Annual General Meeting (AGM), Closure of Register of Members and Remote E-Voting Facility

Ref: Regulation 30, 42 and 44 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015

Sir,

We hereby inform that the:-

- 1. 60<sup>th</sup> AGM will be held on August 17, 2019 at 11.00 AM at the Registered Office of the Company at Duliajan, Assam.
- 2. Register of Members and Share Transfer Books will remain closed from August 11, 2019 to August 17, 2019 (both days inclusive) for the purpose of AGM and for reckoning the entitlement of the shareholders for the payment of Final Dividend 2018-19 @ Rs.1.75/- per share subject to approval of the members of the Company at the AGM.
- Final Dividend, if approved at the AGM, will be paid /dispatched on or before September 16, 2019 to those Members whose names appear on the Register of Members/Beneficial Owners as per lists furnished by NSDL & CDSL as on August 10, 2019.
- 4. Pursuant to the provisions of Section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013, Rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014 and any amendment thereof and Regulation 44 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015,

Oil India Limited ("the Company") is providing e-voting facility to its members as on the "cut-off date" i.e. August 10, 2019 in respect of the businesses to be transacted at the 60th AGM. The e-voting facility will be available during the following period:

Commencement of E-Voting	From 09:00 AM (IST) on August 14, 2019
Closure of E-Voting	Upto 05:00 PM (IST) on August 16, 2019

It is requested to kindly take note of the above.

Yours faithfully, For Oil India Limited

(A.K. Sahoo) Company Secretary

CC:

National Securities Depository Ltd., Trade World, 4th Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013

Central Depository Services (India) Ltd. Marathon Futurex, A-Wing, 25th Floor, NM Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai – 400 013

Karvy Fintech Private Ltd, Hyderabad } For information and

necessary action please.